Начало Новини Новини World Cup of Pool 2015
World Cup of Pool 2015
Сряда, 15 Юли 2015 11:05

На 2 август в Австрия ще се проведе квалификация за участие в World Cup of Pool 2015. От България ще вземат участие два отбора, състоящи се от по двама състезатели. За участието в квалификацията състезателите се финансират сами. За записване на  Е-мейл адресът e защитен от спам ботове.  до 17 юли. При повече желаещи предимството ще се определи от ранг листата за 2015.


World Qualifier Event Information


Dates: Sunday 2nd August 2015

Venue: Alpina Sporthotel, Alpendorf 8, Sankt Johann im Pongau, Austria

Format: Twoman teams representing European countries not already selected for the 2015 World Cup of Pool. All matches are scotch doubles, winner breaks, races to 8. Double elimination until the last four and then single elimination.

Spots: There is one (1) spot directly into the World Cup of Pool available. The next highest finishing teams will form the basis of a reserve list should any of the invited teams fail to travel to the World Cup of Pool in September. Please be aware that any pair representing the same country as the winning team will not be eligible for the reserve list.

Teams: The following European countries have been invited directly into the 2014 World Cup of Pool therefore players from these countries are not eligible for this qualifying event:

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Russia, Spain, Sweden.

Entry Fee: €100


Main Event Information

Dates: Tuesday 22 to Sunday 27 September 2015

Venue: York Hall, Bethnal Green, London

Format: 32 x 2man national teams, scotch doubles format, winner breaks. First and Seconds Rounds: races to 7; Quarters and SemiFinals: Races to 9; The Final: Race to 10.


Television: Matchroom Sport produces 31 x one hour shows for syndication. Live coverage on Sky Sports and others.


Prize Fund:

Champions $60,000 per pair

RunnersUp $30,000 per pair

SemiFinalists $16,000 (x2) per pair

QuarterFinalists $10,000 (x4) per pair

Last 16 Losers $5,000 (x8) per pair

First Round Losers $3,000 (x16) per pair


Total US $ 250,000



Знаете ли броя на участията на Европейски първенства на състезатели на ББФ?